30-day free trial on a new paying account
Software Jewel offers a free 30-day trial on all new paying accounts. If you upgrade from a free account, you do not qualify for the free trial. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you will be charged for your first month immediately.
We won’t charge you if you cancel within the first 30 days
You won’t be charged if you cancel your paying account before you are billed 30 days after your original signup.
We won’t charge you again if you cancel after 30 days
If you cancel after your free trial we won’t charge you again, but we don’t refund any charges that you have already paid for past or current billing periods. For example, if are billed on the 12th of every month and you cancel on the 15th you will still have to pay for the current month, but we won’t charge you again afterwards. Before you ask: we have to be fair to everyone so we don’t make any exceptions.
How do I cancel my account?
You may cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “My Account” link at the top. Once you are on the My Account page, click the “Please cancel my account” link.